Board of Directors

Olympia and Bequests Committee board of directors :

    • Vagena Chrysanthi, Expert Ambassador Advisor Α' of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Honorary Ambassador, as President.
    • Kafetzi Marinthi-Xristina, Economist, as Vice President.
    • Karagianni Efrosyni, Former Civil servant, as Board Member.
    • Kokkoros Dimitrios, Lawyer, as Board Member.
    • Kottis Georgios, Economist, as Board Member.
    • Mpilekas Georgios, Lawyer, as Board Member.
    • Pythoula Angeliki,Civil servant, as Board Member.
    • Petroulia Anastasia, Lawyer, as Board Member.

  • Attend meetings of the Board:

    • Skliri Vasiliki, Director Of Charitable Property, as Goverment Representative.
    • Rallis Anastasios, Lawyer, as Legal Council.

The Olympia and Bequests Committee is accountable to the Ministry of Finance.


With new Virtual Tour cloud application, you can walk around the different spaces in Zappeion Megaron, just like being there!


View details for all halls and areas of Zappeion Megaron.


We use cookies and similar technologies to recognize your repeat visits and preferences, as well as to measure the effectiveness of campaigns and analyze traffic. To learn more about cookies, including how to disable them, view our Cookie Policy.

Επικοινωνήστε με τη Γραμματεία του Ζαππείου:

Contact the Secretariat of Zappeion: